Skip to main content

How to Enable Withdrawal Whitelisting

Withdrawal Whitelisting is an additional security feature that limits withdrawals to addresses saved in your Address Book

Written by Support

When whitelisting is enabled, withdrawals can only be made to addresses that were added to your Address Book before the selected lock period.

How to enable Withdrawal Whitelisting

  1. Open Address Book.

  2. Turn on the Withdrawal Whitelisting toggle.

  3. Select a lock period for newly added addresses:

    • 24 hours

    • 48 hours

    • 72 hours

  4. Tap Enable.

  5. Complete the required Security Verification.

Once verification is completed, Withdrawal Whitelisting will be enabled.

New addresses added to your Address Book will become available for withdrawals only after the selected lock period has passed.

Important

Whitelisting helps protect your assets if your account is compromised by preventing immediate withdrawals to newly added addresses.

Please make sure that withdrawal addresses and networks saved in your Address Book are correct before making a transaction.

Did this answer your question?